Outcome of PREDICT Executive voting

Thank you to the PREDICT members who nominated to be part of the next PREDICT Executive and to those who voted. 
We were very pleased to have a broader list of nominees than previously and a total of 55 votes Рwhich is a great result!

The PREDICT Executive for the next period is:

Chair – A/Prof Meredith Borland

Past Chair – Dr Stuart Dalziel

Vice Chair (1) – Prof Franz Babl

Vice Chair (2) – Dr Simon Craig

Treasurer – Dr Elliot Long

Secretary – Mrs Sharon O’Brien


We look forward to another productive era for PREDICT!